Welcome to our new parish council website. This site is currently being developed. Check back for the latest updates and information. Please contact the clerk if there is anything you wish to see that is not currently on the site.

Parish Council Meeting Dates

Due to the Coronavirus, the Parish Council are unable to hold physical meetings. 

If you are a resident, or work within the Parish and wish to attend a meeting, to speak about an item on the Agenda, please contact the clerk via email (crowland.pc@outlook.com), and she will pass on the meeting ID and password.

Meeting Dates for 2022:

  • Monday 10th January
  • Monday 7th February
  • Monday 7th March
  • Monday 4th April
  • Tuesday 9th May - Annual Meeting
  • Monday 6th June
  • Monday 4th July
  • Monday 1sy August
  • Monday 5th September
  • Monday 3rd October
  • Monday 7th November
  • Monday 5th December

All meetings will commence at 7pm and will be held in the Crowland Community Hub or the Parish Rooms, Hall Street, Crowland.  Full details will be published on the Agenda placed in the Notice Boards 4 working days before the meeting, (including Saturdays).