Welcome to our new parish council website. This site is currently being developed. Check back for the latest updates and information. Please contact the clerk if there is anything you wish to see that is not currently on the site.

Parish Council Meeting Dates

Due to the Coronavirus, the Parish Council are unable to hold physical meetings. 

If you are a resident, or work within the Parish and wish to attend a meeting, to speak about an item on the Agenda, please contact the clerk via email (crowland.pc@outlook.com), and she will pass on the meeting ID and password.

Meeting Dates for 2021:

  • Monday 11th January
  • Monday 1st February
  • Monday 1th March
  • Monday 12th April
  • Tuesday 4th May
  • Monday 7th June
  • Monday 5th July
  • Monday 2nd August
  • Monday 6th September
  • Monday 4th October
  • Monday 1st November
  • Monday 6th December

All meetings will commence at 7pm and will be held, either remotely via Zoom, or physically at the Parish Rooms, Hall Street, Crowland.