#### **COMMITTEES LIST March 2025**

Chairman – Bryan Alcock Vice-Chairman – David Kempton

<u>Planning Committee - Chairman Annette Williams – Vice Cathi Elphee</u>
Cathi Elphee, Annette Williams, Peter Davis, David Kempton, Jon Boor, Jordan Boom, Darren Warner, Katie Pepper Jack Turner & Bryan Alcock.

<u>Amenities Committee - Chairman David Kempton – Vice Peter Davis</u>
Annette Williams, Graham Searle, Reg Boot, Peter Davis, Jon Boor, David Kempton, Darren Warner, Jack Turner & Bryan Alcock.

Farms & Gardens Committee - Chairmen Jon Boor - Vice Reg Boot
Reg Boot, Peter Davis, Graham Searle, Jordan Boom, Cathi Elphee, Jon Boor,
Darren Warner, Jay Levesley & Bryan Alcock

<u>Safety & Security Committee – Chairman Katie Pepper – Vice Peter Davis</u>
Peter Davis, Jay Levesley, Darren Warner, Katie Pepper, Annette Williams & Bryan Alcock.

#### Finance Committee – Chairman Bryan Alcock

all chairs of committees and Bryan Alcock, Peter Davis, David Kempton, Graham Searle & Jon Boor.

#### **Human Resources**

The Clerk, The Chairman, The Vice Chairman and the Chairmen of all the above committees.

# Asset working – proposed new pavilion

Committee members - Bryan Alcock, David Kempton, Peter Davis. Graham Searle & Reg Boot.

# **Asset working**

Committee members - Bryan Alcock, David Kempton, Peter Davis, Jon Boor & Graham Searle.

Request for P Bywater to continue as a consultant member.

# Leisure, Health and Wellbeing Centre

Annette Williams & Reg Boot.

# **Churchyard**

Annette Williams, Cathi Elphee & Peter Davis.

# **South Holland Parish Voluntary Car Service**

Granville Hawkes