COMMITTEES LIST NOVEMBER 2023

Chairman – Graham Searle Vice-Chairman – David Kempton

<u>Planning Committee - Chairman Annette Williams – Vice David Kempton</u> Cathi Elphee, Annette Williams, Peter Davis, Rodney Sadd, David Kempton, Philip Green, Jon Boor, Reg Boot, Darren Warner, Katie Pepper & Graham Searle.

<u>Amenities Committee - Chairman David Kempton – Vice Peter Davis</u>
Philip Green, Annette Williams, Rodney Sadd, Reg Boot, Peter Davis, Bryan Alcock, David Kempton, Darren Warner & Graham Searle.

<u>Farms & Gardens Committee - Chairmen Jon Boor – Vice Reg Boot</u>
Michael Atkinson, Reg Boot, Peter Davis, Philip Green, Cathi Elphee, Jon Boor,
Darren Warner, Jay Levesley & Graham Searle.

<u>Safety & Security Committee – Chairman Peter Davis – Vice Jay Levesley</u> Annette Williams, Peter Davis, Jay Levesley, Philip Green, Darren Warner, Katie Pepper & Graham Searle.

Finance Committee - Chairman Bryan Alcock

all chairs of committees and Bryan Alcock, Peter Davis, Michael Atkinson & Graham Searle.

Human Resources

The Clerk, The Chairman, The Vice Chairman, Annette Williams and the Chairmen of all the above committees.

Asset working

Committee members - Bryan Alcock, Philip Green, David Kempton Peter Davis & Graham Searle - JB to be co-opted when dealing with the cemetery.

Request for P Bywater to continue as a consultant member.

Leisure, Health and Wellbeing Centre

Wayne Glenton, Annette Williams, David Ringham, Reg Boot.

Churchyard

Annette Williams, Cathi Elphee, Michael Atkinson & Peter Davis.

South Holland Parish Voluntary Car Service

Graham Searle.